Kontakt

Kontakta oss

Metallvägen 20 , 43533 Mölnlycke.

0046 31 97 79 40

www.essmed.se 

Order: order@essmed.se

Service: service@essmed.se

Övriga frågor: info@essmed.se

Henrik Martinsson

Vd / Managing Director

Henrik.martinsson@essmed.se

Eva Otterstedt

Controller

Eva.otterstedt@essmed.se

Anna Liza Valdes

Kundtjänst och Administration

Annaliza.valdes@essmed.se

Försäljning

Anders Höök

Försäljning Södra / Västra Sverige

Anders.hook@essmed.se

Lars Norbeck

Försäljning Östra / Norra Sverige

Lars.norbeck@essmed.se

Service

Bjarne Lillemo

Servicechef

Bjarne.lillemo@essmed.se

Jörgen Johansson

Service Södra Sverige

Jorgen.johansson@essmed.se

Fredrik Denlert

Service Norra Sverige

Fredrik.denlert@essmed.se