Kontakt

Kontakta oss

Metallvägen 20 , 43533 Mölnlycke.

0046 31 97 79 40

www.essmed.se 

Order: order@essmed.se

Service: service@essmed.se

Övriga frågor: info@essmed.se

Stefan Helgeson

CEO

stefan.helgeson@essmed.se

Eva Otterstedt

Ekonomi och kundservice

eva.otterstedt@essmed.se

Försäljning

Anders Höök

Försäljning Södra / Västra Sverige

Anders.hook@essmed.se

Lars Norbeck

Försäljning Östra / Norra Sverige

Lars.norbeck@essmed.se

Service

Bjarne Lillemo

Teknisk Service

bjarne.lillemo@essmed.se

Jörgen Johansson

Teknisk service

jorgen.johansson@essmed.se

Hampus Falk

Lager- och logistikansvarig

hampus-falk@essmed.se